Christian Dilemma on John 14:12-14

Christians are forced to believe the author of the Gospel of John lied about Jesus p.

This passage has Christians believing Jesus told people that true Christians will be able to perform greater miracles than him and that they will be able to pray  for anything  they wanted and be given it.

Christians, do you believe you can pray for anything and get it? Do you believe you can perform greater miracles than Jesus p?

It’s obvious you don’t believe this to be true, now you must say the author of the Gospel of John falsely attributed the teachings in John 14:12-14 to Jesus or are you going to say Jesus was wrong?

I’ll choose Jesus over the author of the Gospel of John any day.

12 Very truly I tell you, whoever believes in me will do the works I have been doing, and they will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father. 13 And I will do whatever you ask in my name, so that the Father may be glorified in the Son. 14 You may ask me for anything in my name, and I will do it. [John 14 NIV]

Numerical miracle in Quran

British Muslims Protested to Defend Jesus p

Sharia Law against terrorism

Christians having dreams and converting to Islam

Conversions to Islam

Learn about Islam

Email: yahyasnow@yahoo.co.uk

 

Leave a Reply

